Monday, August 11, 2008

CS 855 Classes on Tuesday

Second Life Class Sessions

8/12/08 at 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern
and an encore session at:
8/12/08 at 7PM Pacific, 8PM Mountain, 9PM Central

Agenda: Modeling Tools and Technologies, Gadgets in SL

No comments: