Monday, August 18, 2008

CS 855 Next Class

On August 19th, we will examine the advances and trends from Technology's Promise, continue our discussion of socio-technical futuring and learn a few more virtual world concepts. Class times:

6:00PM Mountain, 7:00PM Central, 8:00PM Eastern
7:00PM Pacific, 8:00PM Mountain, 9:00PM Central

No comments: